## Council of Academic Deans

Minutes March 13, 2024 9:00

30.554 ()7.35754 0 T(weTJ0 Tc 4.5e(, )TaTBDC pTBDC pTJ0 Tc 4.5ovJEMCeTJ0 d()Tj0 Tc 3.5**8**3 s.**6**5dwTDC rBDC ic 4.5ID

## Council of Academic Deans

Minutes April 25, 2024 9:00 am, AD 130

Members Present: Andi Kent, Andrzej Wierzbicki (A&S), John Usher (ENG), Lorene Flanders (LIB), Heather Hall (NURS), Susan Gordon-Hickey (CAHP), Harold Pardue (GRAD), Michael Capella (MCOB), Todd Andel (SOC), Doug Marshall (HON), Rick Carter (GLOBAL), Angela Barlow (CEPS)

Guest(s): Charles Guest, Angela Coleman, Nicole Carr, Sinead Ni Chadhain, S. Raj Chaudhury, Mathew Cox, Ashley Suggs, Anjie Davis, Bobbie Hancock

- 1. Minutes of the April 11, 2024 meeting were approved as written.
- 2. FS Bill 1027 & FS Bill 1028 Dr. Sinead Ni Chadhain presented new Faculty Senate Bills #1027 (4.7) Faculty Ombudsperson Policy and #1028 Non-tenure Track Promotion Policy Revision to the deans.